top of page

Upcoming Shows

Saturday, January 7, 2023 - Jo's Nautical Bar, Hull, MA- 7pm-10pm

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA- 10am-1pm

Saturday, January 21, 2023 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA- 5pm-8pm

Saturday, January 28, 2023 - Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA- 7pm-10pm

Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Jo's Nautical Bar, Hull, MA- 4pm-7pm

Thursday, February 2, 2023 - Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA- 6pm-10pm

Saturday, February 4, 2023 - Jo's Nautical Bar, Hull, MA- 7pm-10pm

Friday, February 10, 2023 -  The Snug Pub, Hingham, MA- 9:30-11:30pm

Sunday, February 12, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA- 10am-1pm

Saturday,  February 18, 2023 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA- 5pm-8pm

Saturday, February 25, 2023 - Jo's Nautical Bar, Hull, MA- 7pm-10pm

Friday, March 10, 2023 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 6:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday, March 12, 2023 - Tolson's Tap & Tavern, Pembroke, MA- 3pm-6pm

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - Midway Cafe, Jamaica Plain, MA- 8pm-11pm

Sunday, March 19, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA- 10am-1pm

Sunday, April 2, 2023 - Tolson's Tap & Tavern, Pembroke, MA- 3pm-6pm

Saturday, April 8, 2023 - The Snug Pub, Hingham, MA- 9:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday, April 22, 2023 - Rockland Farmers Market, Rockland, MA- 12pm-4pm

Saturday, April 29, 2023 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA- 5pm-8pm

Sunday, April 30, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA 10am-1pm

Sunday, May 21, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA 10am-1pm

Sunday, June 4, 2023 - Stevie G's Restaurant, Rockland, MA 10am-1pm

Saturday, August 19, 2023 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 6:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday, October 14, 2023- Brockton City Hall Plaza- Brockton, MA - Time TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2023 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 6:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday, December 16, 2023 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

bottom of page