Upcoming Shows

Friday, September 30, 2022 - The Snug Pub -  Hingham, MA - 9:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Rockland Day - Rockland, MA - 1pm-3pm

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Braintree Farmers Market, Braintree, MA - 9am-1pm

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Tolson's Tap and Tavern- Pembroke, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, October 14, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, October 15, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Sunday, October 16, 2022- Stevie G's Restaurant - Rockland, MA - 10am-1pm

Friday, October 21, 2022 - Jo's Nautical Bar - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - The Snug Pub, Hingham, MA - 9:30pm-11:30pm

Thursday, October 27, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Thursday, November 10, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Open Road Coffeehouse, Rockland, MA - 7:30pm

Thursday, November 17, 2022- Tolson's Tap and Tavern- Pembroke, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, November 18, 2022 - Rivershed Braintree, Braintree, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, November 19, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - Jo's Nautical Bar - 4pm-7pm

Thursday, December 1, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Friday, December 2, 2022 - Rivershed Braintree, Braintree, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, December 10, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, December 30, 2022- Tolson's Tap and Tavern- Pembroke, MA - 7pm-10pm

Past Dates-2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - The Artisan Pig, Plymouth, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, January 8, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 5pm-8pm

Sunday, January 9, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm

Thursday, January 13, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, January 22, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7:30pm-10:30pm

Friday, January 28, 2022 - The Snug Pub, Hingham, MA - 9:30pm-11:30pm

Sunday January 30, 2022 - Pinz Entertainment - Kingston, MA, 4pm-8pm

Saturday, February 11, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, February 18, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, February 26, 2022 - Rivershed Braintree, Braintree, MA - 6pm-9pm

Sunday, February 27, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 3pm-6pm

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - The Artisan Pig, Plymouth, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, March 12, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, March 18, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, March 19, 2022- Pete's Grill, Quincy, MA- 8pm (w/GhostNotes)

Friday, March 25, 2022- Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 7pm-10pm

Sunday, March 27, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm

Thursday, March 31, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, April 9, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, April 15, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 5pm-8pm

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - The Artisan Pig, Plymouth, MA - 6pm-9pm

Thursday, April 28, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, April 30, 2022- The Pour Yard - Quincy, MA - 7pm-10:30pm

Thursday, May 5, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Spring Fling Brew Fest- Upland Club - Plympton, MA -1pm-4pm

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Rivershed Braintree, Braintree, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, May 14, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday, May 21, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, May 27, 2022 - Sala by Fratelli's, Quincy, MA - 7pm-10pm

Saturday May 28, 2022 - Private Party - 5pm

Tuesday, May 31, Food Truck Tuesday, Forge Pond Park, Hanover, MA - 4pm-7pm

Friday, June 3, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Friday, June 10, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7pm-10pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022- Bradford Education Project Benefit, House of Seven Gables, Salem, MA - 6pm-9pm

Friday, June 17, 2022 - Rivershed Braintree, Braintree, MA - 7pm-10pm

Friday, July 8, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, July 9, 2022- Rockland Farmers Market, Rockland, MA - 12pm

Sunday, July 10, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm

Saturday, July 30, 2022- Tolson's Tap and Tavern- Pembroke, MA - 2pm-5pm

Sunday, July 31, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Braintree Farmers Market, Braintree, MA - 9am-1pm

Friday, August 19, 2022- The Banner Irish Pub, Rockland, MA - 7pm-10pm

Sunday, August 21, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm

Friday, August 26, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 7pm-10pm

Sunday, August 28, 2022- Stevie G's Restaurant - Rockland, MA - 10am-1pm

Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Brewery 44, Carver, MA - 6pm-9pm

Sunday, September 4, 2022- Stevie G's Restaurant - Rockland, MA - 10am-1pm

Friday, September 9, 2022 - Off the Hook Bar & Grill, Quincy, MA- 7pm-10pm

Sunday, September 11, 2022- Jo's Nautical Bar - Hull, MA - 4pm-7pm